Album: Ledisi – Let Love Rule (2017)


ledisi let love rule album download zip

Album: “Ledisi”“Let Love Rule” (2017) Zip Download 

1. I Choose Today (Interlude) [feat. Iyanla Vanzant]
2. Shot Down
3. Tomorrow Is a New Start (Interlude) [feat. Soledad O’Brien]
4. Let Love Rule
5. Add to Me
6. Hello to the Pain (Interlude) [feat. Iyanla Vanzant]
7. Hello
8. Forgiveness
9. Here
10. Us 4Ever (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
11. Give You More (feat. John Legend)
12. High
13. Understanding / I Love You (Interlude) [feat. Soledad O’Brien]
14. All The Way
15. If You Don’t Mind

Download ZIP: Ledisi – Let Love Rule (Album)

Be the first to comment

Post a comment